1907 Jury Duty Teton County Montana

"Transcribed from the Choteau Acantha Newspaper by Nancy Thornton. All rights reserved."

Copyright 2001-present by Nancy Thornton. This file may be freely copied for non-profit purposes. All other rights reserved.
Teton County Home Page

Teton County, MT Message Board

The court ordered a jury of 50 persons drawn and summoned in the court Monday morning, Dec. 16, 1907, at 10 o’clock a.m. Jury List for Adjourned November Term. December 16. [1907] the following is the list of jurors drawn for the adjourned November term, Dec. 16. [Reprinted from the Choteau Acantha Nov. 14, 1907]
Bauer, Louis
Beitlich, Adelbert
Blair, A.
Brown, Abram
Cambell, G.N.
Carson, F.E.
Cashman, J.E.
Clark, C.H.
Connelly, M.
Gaines, W.N.
Gamble, W.W.
Gibson, James
Goeddertz, A. Jr.
Green, C.F.
Groot, T.
Halladay, H.L.
Harley, James
Hawley, Ted
Hodgskiss, Wm.
Holm, Thos.
Kail, Chas.
Knutson, Andrew
Lenstra, Jacob
Linch, john
Little, Geo.
Luce, T.W.
Manix Thos.
Matis, John
Miller, Henry W.
Miller, J.H.
Monahan, Jas.
Nash, L.L.
Otness, L.J.
Pettigrew, Ed.
Pfeiffer, Nick
Ralph, F.M.
Ralston, S.F.
Smit, Klaus
Smith, Geo. I.
Smith, Henry A.
Snedegar, D.F.
Somes, S.D.
Stephenson, F.N.
Stewart, Duncan
Stoltenberg, H.F.
Thompson, T.L.
Vasboe, Jonas
Walley, A.M.
Ward, J.W.
Younck, Philip

Copyright 2013-present  Nancy Thornton  All Rights Reserved